debian/gsimplecal.git
6 years agoMake use of hardening-wrapper to enable hardening features master debian/1.6-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 08:46:33 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Make use of hardening-wrapper to enable hardening features

6 years agoNew upstream release
Julien Valroff [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 08:15:15 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
New upstream release

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.6'
Julien Valroff [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 08:14:35 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.6'

Upstream version 1.6

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.6 upstream upstream/1.6
Julien Valroff [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 08:14:34 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.6

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 08:14:21 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1

7 years agoRemove patch applied upstream debian/1.5-1
Julien Valroff [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 14:00:01 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Remove patch applied upstream

7 years agoBump changelog
Julien Valroff [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 13:59:05 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Bump changelog

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.5'
Julien Valroff [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 13:57:23 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.5'

Upstream version 1.5

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5 upstream/1.5
Julien Valroff [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 13:57:21 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5

7 years agoUpdate sample config file for new options debian/1.4-1
Julien Valroff [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:44:17 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Update sample config file for new options

7 years agoRefresh patch for new release
Julien Valroff [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:27:57 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Refresh patch for new release

7 years agoNew upstream release
Julien Valroff [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:09:02 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
New upstream release

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4 upstream/1.4
Julien Valroff [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:01:37 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.4'
Julien Valroff [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:01:37 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.4'

Upstream version 1.4

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1'
Julien Valroff [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:00:26 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1'

Upstream version 1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1
Julien Valroff [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:00:26 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1

7 years agoUpdate to latest policy 3.9.3
Julien Valroff [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:00:16 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Update to latest policy 3.9.3

7 years agoUpdate DEP-5 format URI
Julien Valroff [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 17:42:12 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Update DEP-5 format URI

7 years agoFix patch debian/1.2-1
Julien Valroff [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Fix patch

7 years agoAdd patch to fix manpage hyphen-used-as-minus-sign errors
Julien Valroff [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:59:37 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Add patch to fix manpage hyphen-used-as-minus-sign errors

7 years agoSwitch to dh-autoreconf as upstream tarball does not ship configure script anymore
Julien Valroff [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Switch to dh-autoreconf as upstream tarball does not ship configure script anymore

7 years agoNew upstream release
Julien Valroff [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:46:13 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
New upstream release

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2 upstream/1.2
Julien Valroff [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.2'
Julien Valroff [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.2'

7 years agoUpdate sample config file for new options debian/1.1-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:16:35 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Update sample config file for new options

7 years agoBump changelog
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:12:19 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Bump changelog

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.1'
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:11:34 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.1'

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1 upstream/1.1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 11:11:33 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1

7 years agoUse versioned DEP-5 uri
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:33:10 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Use versioned DEP-5 uri

7 years agoFix my email address debian/1.0-1
Julien Valroff [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:50:25 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Fix my email address

7 years agoUpdate for new release
Julien Valroff [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:47:39 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Update for new release

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0 upstream/1.0
Julien Valroff [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:44:04 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.0'
Julien Valroff [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:44:04 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.0'

7 years agoFix typo in debian/config.sample (thanks to Dmitry Medvinsky <dmedvinsky@gmail.com...
Julien Valroff [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 16:58:52 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Fix typo in debian/config.sample (thanks to Dmitry Medvinsky <dmedvinsky@gmail.com> for spotting this)

7 years agoRewrite long description debian/0.9-1
Julien Valroff [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 19:02:21 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Rewrite long description

7 years agoUpdate config example for new version
Julien Valroff [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 18:57:24 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Update config example for new version

7 years agoRe-add updated patch
Julien Valroff [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 18:53:58 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Re-add updated patch

7 years agoRemove patch for now
Julien Valroff [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 04:55:16 +0000 (06:55 +0200)]
Remove patch for now

7 years agoBump changelog
Julien Valroff [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 04:53:02 +0000 (06:53 +0200)]
Bump changelog

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.9'
Julien Valroff [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 04:51:36 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.9'

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9 upstream/0.9
Julien Valroff [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 04:51:35 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9

7 years agoSwitch packaging to GPL-3+
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 14:49:38 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Switch packaging to GPL-3+

7 years agoActually use autotools-dev
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 14:00:30 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Actually use autotools-dev

7 years agoClose ITP
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:17:46 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Close ITP

7 years agoAlso install AUTHORS file
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Also install AUTHORS file

7 years agoSuggests tint2 and openbox
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Suggests tint2 and openbox

7 years agoAdd patch to fix manpage syntax
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 12:59:16 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Add patch to fix manpage syntax

7 years agoImported Debian patch 0.8-1 debian/0.8-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 12:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.8-1

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8 upstream/0.8
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 12:37:59 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8