debian/altermime.git
7 years agoBump changelog timestamp master
Julien Valroff [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 17:41:27 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Bump changelog timestamp

7 years agoRun cme fix dkpg-copyright
Julien Valroff [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 17:40:54 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Run cme fix dkpg-copyright

7 years agoUse final DEP-5 uri
Julien Valroff [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 08:18:50 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Use final DEP-5 uri

7 years agoUpdate DEP-5 uri
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:31:19 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Update DEP-5 uri

7 years agoPoint to GFDL-1.1 license text in debian/copyright
Julien Valroff [Fri, 20 May 2011 18:33:57 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Point to GFDL-1.1 license text in debian/copyright

7 years agoAdd patch to use default CFLAGS and avoid -Werror
Julien Valroff [Fri, 20 May 2011 18:31:08 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Add patch to use default CFLAGS and avoid -Werror

7 years agoAdd my email address debian/0.3.10-7
Julien Valroff [Tue, 3 May 2011 18:20:19 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Add my email address

7 years agoRename lintian override file so that it is correctly dealt with by dh_lintian
Julien Valroff [Tue, 3 May 2011 18:08:47 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Rename lintian override file so that it is correctly dealt with by dh_lintian

7 years agoFix compiler warnings for 'unused-but-set-variable' causing FTBFS with -Werror and...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 3 May 2011 18:06:06 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Fix compiler warnings for 'unused-but-set-variable' causing FTBFS with -Werror and GCC 4.6

7 years agoAdd lintian override for false positive spelling error
Julien Valroff [Tue, 3 May 2011 16:41:51 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Add lintian override for false positive spelling error

7 years agoUpdate VCS fields
Julien Valroff [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 05:52:18 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
Update VCS fields

8 years agoNew policy 3.9.2
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 05:53:06 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
New policy 3.9.2

8 years agoMinor change to rules debian/0.3.10-6
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 07:25:45 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
Minor change to rules

8 years agoUpdate copyright
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 07:20:28 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
Update copyright

8 years agoFix typo
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 19:39:31 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Fix typo

8 years agoUpdate DEP5 format version
Julien Valroff [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:34:42 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Update DEP5 format version

8 years agoBump debhelper compat to 8
Julien Valroff [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 14:09:43 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Bump debhelper compat to 8

8 years agoFix copyright
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 13:02:50 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Fix copyright

8 years agoDepends on default-mta rather than on exim4
Julien Valroff [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 06:11:34 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
Depends on default-mta rather than on exim4

8 years agoAdd --destdir to dh_auto_install
Julien Valroff [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 21:10:29 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Add --destdir to dh_auto_install

8 years agoSwitch to dh
Julien Valroff [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 21:00:58 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Switch to dh

8 years agoReplace my email address in patches
Julien Valroff [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:16:42 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Replace my email address in patches

8 years agoIgnore quilt dir
Julien Valroff [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:15:51 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Ignore quilt dir

8 years agoRemove DMUA field, now useless
Julien Valroff [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:44:45 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Remove DMUA field, now useless

8 years agoUpdate my email address
Julien Valroff [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:36:15 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Update my email address

8 years agoNew maintainer address
Julien Valroff [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:35:08 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
New maintainer address

8 years agoAdd patch to fix FTBS with -Wall turned on debian/0.3.10-5
Julien Valroff [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 17:44:41 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Add patch to fix FTBS with -Wall turned on

8 years agoPass abort-on-uptream-changes option to dpkg-source
Julien Valroff [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:34:06 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Pass abort-on-uptream-changes option to dpkg-source

8 years agoPass --unapply-patches to dpkg-src
Julien Valroff [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 04:53:13 +0000 (06:53 +0200)]
Pass --unapply-patches to dpkg-src

8 years agoNew policy
Julien Valroff [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:05:51 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
New policy

9 years agoAdd -oi flag to both Postfix howto and example script to ignore single dots on a...
Julien Valroff [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 17:30:38 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Add -oi flag to both Postfix howto and example script to ignore single dots on a line

9 years agoBump Debian policy version to 3.8.4
Julien Valroff [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 08:03:33 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Bump Debian policy version to 3.8.4

9 years agoUpdated copyright for the New Year
Julien Valroff [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 19:38:02 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Updated copyright for the New Year

9 years agoAdded misc:Depends to control file debian/0.3.10-3
Julien Valroff [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 17:49:29 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Added misc:Depends to control file
Removed XS- prefix for DM-Upload-Allowed field
Fixed doc-base installation file

9 years agoRenamed .doc-base file
Julien Valroff [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 17:18:06 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Renamed .doc-base file

9 years agoAdded misc:Depends to control file
Julien Valroff [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 17:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Added misc:Depends to control file

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.3.10'
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:01:22 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.3.10'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.10 upstream upstream/0.3.10
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:01:21 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.10

9 years agoInitial upstream branch.
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:01:10 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Initial upstream branch.

9 years agoSwitched to GIT
Julien Valroff [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 12:18:43 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Switched to GIT

9 years agoConverted to 3.0 (quilt)
Julien Valroff [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 12:15:09 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
Converted to 3.0 (quilt)

9 years agoAdded README.source
Julien Valroff [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:51:37 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
Added README.source

9 years agoStandards 3.8.3
Julien Valroff [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 06:41:48 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
Standards 3.8.3

10 years agoCall dh_prep instead of dh_clean -k debian/0.3.10-2
Julien Valroff [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 07:37:51 +0000 (07:37 +0000)]
Call dh_prep instead of dh_clean -k

10 years agoBumped debhelper compat to 7
Julien Valroff [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 07:35:14 +0000 (07:35 +0000)]
Bumped debhelper compat to 7

10 years agoMinor cleanups in rules file
Julien Valroff [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 07:31:05 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
Minor cleanups in rules file

10 years agoBumped to new standards version 3.8.1 (no changes needed)
Julien Valroff [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 07:29:40 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
Bumped to new standards version 3.8.1 (no changes needed)

10 years agoAdded patch description debian/0.3.10-1 debian/0.3.9-1
Julien Valroff [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 19:27:13 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
Added patch description

10 years agoUpdated timestamp
Julien Valroff [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 19:17:12 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
Updated timestamp

10 years agoPatch to avoid compile errors
Julien Valroff [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 19:41:29 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
Patch to avoid compile errors

10 years agonew release
Julien Valroff [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 18:58:32 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
new release

10 years agoTarget experimental
Julien Valroff [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 17:45:44 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
Target experimental

10 years agoadded XS-DM-Upload-Allowed field
Julien Valroff [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 17:36:48 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
added XS-DM-Upload-Allowed field

10 years agoNew release
Julien Valroff [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 17:35:12 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
New release

10 years agoSwitched copyright information to machine interpretable format
Julien Valroff [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 17:36:48 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Switched copyright information to machine interpretable format

11 years agoAdded description do patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 13:28:05 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
Added description do patch

11 years agoBumped to new standards version
Julien Valroff [Sun, 30 Dec 2007 13:27:38 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
Bumped to new standards version

11 years agoAdded missing fields
Julien Valroff [Thu, 29 Nov 2007 17:13:55 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
Added missing fields

11 years agoNew patch to fix #436433 debian/0.3.8-2
Julien Valroff [Tue, 7 Aug 2007 18:01:32 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
New patch to fix #436433

11 years agoFixed clean target
Julien Valroff [Fri, 13 Jul 2007 21:17:04 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
Fixed clean target

11 years agoFixed clean target to avoid ignoring all errors when 'make clean' is called
Julien Valroff [Fri, 13 Jul 2007 21:14:14 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
Fixed clean target to avoid ignoring all errors when 'make clean' is called

11 years agoNew release
Julien Valroff [Fri, 13 Jul 2007 21:10:47 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
New release

11 years agoAdded watch file
Julien Valroff [Sat, 5 May 2007 09:30:42 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
Added watch file

12 years agoFixed dependency on libc6 debian/0.3.7-2
Julien Valroff [Thu, 17 Aug 2006 16:48:21 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
Fixed dependency on libc6

12 years agoRemoved debian/watch
Julien Valroff [Fri, 11 Aug 2006 12:18:51 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
Removed debian/watch

12 years ago3.7.0 and not 3.6.7 :-)
Julien Valroff [Tue, 2 May 2006 16:57:53 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
3.7.0 and not 3.6.7 :-)

12 years agoDebian Policy 3.7
Julien Valroff [Tue, 2 May 2006 16:55:07 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
Debian Policy 3.7

13 years agoFixed typo in long descirption
Julien Valroff [Sat, 15 Apr 2006 09:13:39 +0000 (09:13 +0000)]
Fixed typo in long descirption

13 years agoNew upstream debian/0.3.7-1
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 Apr 2006 15:11:09 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
New upstream

13 years agoDefinitively removed reportbug hook
Julien Valroff [Sat, 1 Apr 2006 13:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
Definitively removed reportbug hook

13 years agoFixed version
Julien Valroff [Sat, 25 Mar 2006 00:36:50 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Fixed version

13 years agoNew -dev release
Julien Valroff [Sat, 25 Mar 2006 00:33:09 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
New -dev release

13 years agoFinal changelog for -11 debian/0.3.6-11
Julien Valroff [Fri, 30 Dec 2005 18:17:46 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
Final changelog for -11

13 years agoChanged version in man page
Julien Valroff [Fri, 30 Dec 2005 18:16:44 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
Changed version in man page

13 years agoLicence should be in debian/copyright (Policy Manual, section 12.5)
Julien Valroff [Fri, 30 Dec 2005 18:14:17 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
Licence should be in debian/copyright (Policy Manual, section 12.5)

13 years agoChanges following to Christoph Haas' comments
Julien Valroff [Fri, 30 Dec 2005 17:37:15 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
Changes following to Christoph Haas' comments

13 years agoFixing doc-base entries debian/0.3.6-10
Julien Valroff [Thu, 29 Dec 2005 10:02:04 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
Fixing doc-base entries

13 years agoPurging doc-base items
Julien Valroff [Thu, 29 Dec 2005 09:45:51 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
Purging doc-base items

13 years agoRemoving doc-base items, will come back on it later
Julien Valroff [Thu, 29 Dec 2005 09:43:30 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
Removing doc-base items, will come back on it later

13 years agoTying to fix Linda warning about doc-base
Julien Valroff [Thu, 29 Dec 2005 09:33:57 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
Tying to fix Linda warning about doc-base

13 years agoAdded hook for reportbug debian/0.3.6-9
Julien Valroff [Sun, 4 Dec 2005 07:53:10 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
Added hook for reportbug

13 years agoLoad altermime-0.3.6 into trunk. debian/0.3.6-8
Julien Valroff [Thu, 13 Oct 2005 19:14:11 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
Load altermime-0.3.6 into trunk.

13 years ago[svn-inject] Forking altermime source to Trunk
Julien Valroff [Thu, 13 Oct 2005 19:14:00 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Forking altermime source to Trunk

13 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of altermime
Julien Valroff [Thu, 13 Oct 2005 19:13:58 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of altermime