debian/ajaxterm.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.kirya.net/git/debian/ajaxterm master
Julien Valroff [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 08:17:29 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.kirya.net/git/debian/ajaxterm

7 years agoUse final DEP-5 copyright format uri
Julien Valroff [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 08:17:20 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Use final DEP-5 copyright format uri

7 years agoFix nginx conf sample
Julien Valroff [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 10:27:03 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Fix nginx conf sample

7 years agoAdd example configuration for nginx
Julien Valroff [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 08:14:44 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Add example configuration for nginx

7 years agoUse versioned DEP-5 copyright format uri
Julien Valroff [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 07:46:18 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Use versioned DEP-5 copyright format uri

7 years agoComplete README.Debian
Julien Valroff [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 06:42:16 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Complete README.Debian

7 years agoAdd retry=0 to ProxyPass lines in Apache configuration example: this prevents 503... debian/0.10-12
Julien Valroff [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 14:32:31 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Add retry=0 to ProxyPass lines in Apache configuration example: this prevents 503 errors to be sent by Apache after Ajaxterm was restarted

7 years agoRemove trailing blank lines
Julien Valroff [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 14:20:43 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Remove trailing blank lines

7 years ago* Update copyright information:
Julien Valroff [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 14:15:08 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
* Update copyright information:
  + New upstream git repository location
  + Fix DEP-5 url

7 years agoEnsures system user is unlocked in case the package is reinstalled
Julien Valroff [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 14:07:18 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Ensures system user is unlocked in case the package is reinstalled

7 years agoApply patch from Ubuntu to remove unneeded sys.path call - thanks to C de-Avillez...
Julien Valroff [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 06:35:50 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Apply patch from Ubuntu to remove unneeded sys.path call - thanks to  C de-Avillez <hggdh2@ubuntu.com> (Closes: #638332)

7 years agoRevert "Restrict python-psyco dependency to i386 architectures"
Julien Valroff [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 19:41:59 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Revert "Restrict python-psyco dependency to i386 architectures"

This reverts commit ad1cbbd069293cc2b2fd133a8a3f81556d88d072.

8 years agoRestrict python-psyco dependency to i386 architectures
Julien Valroff [Mon, 23 May 2011 19:11:34 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Restrict python-psyco dependency to i386 architectures

8 years agoUpdate VCS fields
Julien Valroff [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 05:51:02 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Update VCS fields

8 years agoDocument last changes debian/0.10-11
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 07:32:49 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Document last changes

8 years agoAlso make use of dh_install
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 07:16:04 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Also make use of dh_install

8 years agoRe-use dh_link
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 07:09:22 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Re-use dh_link

8 years agoFix typo (again)
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 06:38:43 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
Fix typo (again)

8 years agoFix previosu commit
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 06:35:29 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Fix previosu commit

8 years agoFix link to configuration file
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 06:30:58 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Fix link to configuration file

8 years agoLock system user rather than deleting it when purging the package
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 06:22:08 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
Lock system user rather than deleting it when purging the package

8 years agoNew policy 3.9.2
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 05:52:47 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
New policy 3.9.2

8 years agoFix typo
Julien Valroff [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 18:36:02 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Fix typo

8 years agoRefresh patch
Julien Valroff [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 18:33:33 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Refresh patch

8 years agoOriginal configuration file name
Julien Valroff [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 18:31:19 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Original configuration file name

8 years agoRevert "Make use of dh_link"
Julien Valroff [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 18:24:24 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Revert "Make use of dh_link"

This reverts commit 9355b829dab7cff144a55c79cbc3375a5df0df75.

8 years agoadd a -T option to terminate ajaxterm itself after n secs idle
Julien Valroff [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:41:01 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
add a -T option to terminate ajaxterm itself after n secs idle

8 years agoFix improper escaping of command arguments in /usr/bin wrapper
Julien Valroff [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:12:15 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Fix improper escaping of command arguments in /usr/bin wrapper

8 years agoCloses #620789
Julien Valroff [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:07:13 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Closes #620789

8 years agoAdd patch from Soren Hansen to add a simple token-based access control system
Julien Valroff [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:05:52 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Add patch from Soren Hansen to add a simple token-based access control system

8 years agoRemove useless coma
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 17:20:33 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Remove useless coma

8 years agoMake use of dh_link
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 15:35:54 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Make use of dh_link

8 years agoFix previous commit
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 15:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Fix previous commit

8 years agoFix patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 15:28:49 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Fix patch

8 years agoSwitch to dh_python2
Julien Valroff [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 15:25:13 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Switch to dh_python2

8 years agoUpdate DEP5 format version
Julien Valroff [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:34:25 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Update DEP5 format version

8 years agoFix typo debian/0.10-10
Julien Valroff [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 14:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Fix typo

8 years agoBump debhelper compat to 8
Julien Valroff [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 14:08:38 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Bump debhelper compat to 8

8 years agoFix copyright
Julien Valroff [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 13:20:49 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Fix copyright

8 years agoFix copyright
Julien Valroff [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 13:02:06 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Fix copyright

8 years agoRemove arch specific dependency
Julien Valroff [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:08:27 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Remove arch specific dependency

8 years agoRefresh patch
Julien Valroff [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 12:46:03 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Refresh patch

8 years agoUpdate changelog
Julien Valroff [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 11:37:59 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Update changelog

8 years agoMake sure all options are stated in the manpage
Julien Valroff [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 11:37:13 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Make sure all options are stated in the manpage

8 years agoFix commit a00b66bc0a640a87706c372a84a2a9fd9713289c
Julien Valroff [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 14:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Fix commit a00b66bc0a640a87706c372a84a2a9fd9713289c

8 years agoUpdate my email address in the manpage as well
Julien Valroff [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 12:43:32 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Update my email address in the manpage as well

8 years agoState --serverport option in the manpage
Julien Valroff [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 12:42:48 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
State --serverport option in the manpage

8 years agoRestrict recommends on python-psyco to i386 architectures
Julien Valroff [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 06:13:55 +0000 (07:13 +0100)]
Restrict recommends on python-psyco to i386 architectures

8 years agoFix package revision
Julien Valroff [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:57:01 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Fix package revision

8 years agoIgnore quilt dir
Julien Valroff [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:15:50 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Ignore quilt dir

8 years agoSmall improvements on the build process
Julien Valroff [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:05:20 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Small improvements on the build process

8 years agoFix copyright
Julien Valroff [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 13:01:43 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Fix copyright

8 years agoUpdate my email address in the patches
Julien Valroff [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 12:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Update my email address in the patches

8 years agoUpdate copyright to current DEP5 revision
Julien Valroff [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 12:55:55 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Update copyright to current DEP5 revision

8 years agoRemove DMUA field, now useless
Julien Valroff [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:43:48 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Remove DMUA field, now useless

8 years agoUpdate my email address
Julien Valroff [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:37:11 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Update my email address

8 years agoNew maintainer address
Julien Valroff [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:34:51 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
New maintainer address

8 years agoPass abort-on-uptream-changes option to dpkg-source
Julien Valroff [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:34:06 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Pass abort-on-uptream-changes option to dpkg-source

8 years agoPass --unapply-patches to dpkg-src
Julien Valroff [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 04:53:30 +0000 (06:53 +0200)]
Pass --unapply-patches to dpkg-src

8 years agoMerge branch 'experimental' debian/0.10-9
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 07:23:19 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'experimental'

8 years agoTarget unstable
Julien Valroff [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 07:22:28 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Target unstable

8 years agoFix typo in README.Debian
Julien Valroff [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 13:57:16 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Fix typo in README.Debian

8 years agoTarget experimental debian/0.10-8
Julien Valroff [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 08:28:38 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Target experimental

8 years agoReset previous changelog timestamp
Julien Valroff [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 08:24:58 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Reset previous changelog timestamp

8 years agoReset previous changelog timestamp debian/0.10-7
Julien Valroff [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 08:15:25 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Reset previous changelog timestamp

8 years ago* Add patch to add support for Ctrl-@ and Ctrl-space
Julien Valroff [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 07:03:12 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
* Add patch to add support for Ctrl-@ and Ctrl-space
* Add fix for bold attribute

8 years agoFix changelog
Julien Valroff [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 06:56:47 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
Fix changelog

8 years agoCompletely rework documentation
Julien Valroff [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 06:49:48 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
Completely rework documentation

9 years agoFix previous commit debian/0.10-6
Julien Valroff [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:36:44 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Fix previous commit

9 years agoAdd dependency on $remote_fs in init script to ensure /usr is mounted when starting...
Julien Valroff [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:34:13 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Add dependency on $remote_fs in init script to ensure /usr is mounted when starting/stopping the daemon

9 years agoFix exception (remove spurious "del self.session[s]")
Julien Valroff [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 18:42:05 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Fix exception (remove spurious "del self.session[s]")

9 years agoFix patch and actually import the Cookie module debian/0.10-5
Julien Valroff [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 09:12:09 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Fix patch and actually import the Cookie module

9 years agoDocument switch to 3.0 (quilt) format in changelog
Julien Valroff [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 08:58:07 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Document switch to 3.0 (quilt) format in changelog

9 years agoFix for sarissa.js and Firefox 3.6
Julien Valroff [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 08:53:59 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Fix for sarissa.js and Firefox  3.6

9 years agoFix utf8 support patch following to previous commit
Julien Valroff [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 08:53:27 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Fix utf8 support patch following to previous commit

9 years agoFinal fix for CVE-2009-1629
Julien Valroff [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 08:52:51 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Final fix for CVE-2009-1629

9 years agoBump Debian policy version to 3.8.4
Julien Valroff [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 08:02:49 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
Bump Debian policy version to 3.8.4

9 years agoUpdated copyright for Debian packaging
Julien Valroff [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 19:38:30 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Updated copyright for Debian packaging

9 years agoUpdated changelog
Julien Valroff [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 17:28:56 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Updated changelog

9 years agoBuild-dep on python instead of python-dev
Julien Valroff [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 17:26:38 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Build-dep on python instead of python-dev

9 years agoUpdated changelog
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 15:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Updated changelog

9 years agoRevert "Added XB-Python-Version field for binary package"
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 15:27:41 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Revert "Added XB-Python-Version field for binary package"

This reverts commit d55d22b6ca833480ea65249a69277dc0f3d4759e.

9 years agoAdded XB-Python-Version field for binary package
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 15:26:36 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Added XB-Python-Version field for binary package

9 years agoFixed Python-Version
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 15:23:47 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Fixed Python-Version

9 years agoRemoved pyversions and use XS-Python-Version field instead
Julien Valroff [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 15:22:03 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Removed pyversions and use XS-Python-Version field instead

9 years agoDocumented changelog
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 08:52:16 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Documented changelog

9 years agoFix link to ajaxterm.conf
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 08:50:04 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Fix link to ajaxterm.conf

9 years agoRevert "Fixed confdir path"
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 08:48:18 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Revert "Fixed confdir path"

This reverts commit 4157785d4b7fcd2939bf44d6d1a96dea8bf8da45.

9 years agoFixed confdir path
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 08:47:17 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Fixed confdir path

9 years agoFix last patch according to latest changes
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 08:43:54 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Fix last patch according to latest changes

9 years agoChange variable name to match the one used by upstream author
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 08:41:53 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
Change variable name to match the one used by upstream author

9 years agoThis time should be ok...
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 08:39:00 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
This time should be ok...

9 years agoFix patch (again)
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 08:36:27 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Fix patch (again)

9 years agoFix patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 08:34:46 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Fix patch

9 years agoFixed patch
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 08:31:07 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Fixed patch

9 years agoRework patch to add a configuration file
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 08:21:15 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Rework patch to add a configuration file

9 years agoFix formatting error
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 07:56:37 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Fix formatting error

9 years agoConverted to use minimal rules file
Julien Valroff [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 07:56:05 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Converted to use minimal rules file

9 years agomerge patches to fix manpage errors
Julien Valroff [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 17:35:38 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
merge patches to fix manpage errors

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.10'
Julien Valroff [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 17:52:25 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.10'