debian/acerhdf.git
8 years agoActually install modprobe configuration master
Julien Valroff [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 05:22:08 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
Actually install modprobe configuration

8 years agoAdd modprobe configuration
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:32:22 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Add modprobe configuration

8 years agoUse versioned DEP-5 uri
Julien Valroff [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:30:33 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Use versioned DEP-5 uri

8 years ago Fix typo
Julien Valroff [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 05:49:20 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
 Fix typo

8 years agoImported Debian patch 0.5.25-1 debian/0.5.25-1
Julien Valroff [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 18:03:33 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 0.5.25-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.25 upstream upstream/0.5.25
Julien Valroff [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 05:14:35 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.25